Chocolate Polish Lop
Executive


THE DRCBA EXECUTIVE
is in place to serve the DRCBA. They are voted in by the membership every year.  They set the events agenda for the year and manage the organization of these events for the DRCBA members and others that come out to what we hope is a good time.

Over the years, our shows have increased from four to over ten.  We now have a great educational display, our standard is kept up to date, we have a yearly sweepstakes, a bi-monthly newsletter, a Christmas luncheon, a Memorial Day event with auction and last but not least, a web site.  All these need to be organized and cared for.  It is usually, but not exclusively, your executive that take on this work.

Both the DRCBA executive and members work together to make this club what it is.  The executive have been voted in by the members to take on club responsibilities on a day to day basis.  They take on this work willingly and are there to listen to the suggestions and the concerns/complaints of the members. Please don’t hesitate to contact any of them with feedback.   If you wish to remain anonymous, send a note in the mail. 

We hope your membership or association with the DRCBA is a pleasant and memorable one.  

2019 Executive

 


President Emeritus

Brian Dart
brian.dart@sympatico.ca

President

Elizabeth Voigt
evoigt@rogers.com

Vice President
Heather Middlebrook
heather7866@gmail.com
  

Secretary
Linda Mason
lmmason66@hotmail.com

 
Treasurer
Michelle Hodgkinson
farm-and-garden@sympatico.ca

Newsletter Editor

Liz Voigt               
evoigt@rogers.com

 

Sweepstakes

Nita Irwin
irwinnita@gmail.com

 



 

 

 

Directors 2019

Tim Cooey
cooeytim@yahoo.ca

Mary Grillo
mgrillo@live.com

Julie Martin
smokeyhollowfarm@icloud.com

Heather Middlebrook
heather7866@gmail.com

Angela Gervase
angela_gervase@hotmail.com

Aislin Rees
runalongkiev@hotmail.com

Kim Lawless
Kimberley_Lawless@outlook.com

Donna Kenny
donnamkenny@hotmail.com

Shirley Bird
ksfarms@hotmail.ca

Youth Director

Liora Hodgkinson
farm-and-garden@sympatico.ca

          

 

           


 

 

Dominion Rabbit and Cavy Breeders' Association (DR & CBA) © 2019